The session page allows you to view all single lesson sessions that you have hosted within the platform.
You can transition your view between your different classes using the classes drop-down menu at the top of the screen. You can also use the screen's filter icon on the left-hand side to filter the session by course, status, and delivery mode.
On each session, You can view the lesson and course title, the status, the number of enrolled students, the delivery mode, and the date created.
By selecting the three dots on the right-hand side of the session, you can open, edit, complete, or abort the session.
When you hover over the session, you can see the various ways you can share the session with students, such as placing the link in google classroom, getting a shareable link for another learning management system, or a copy of the code session.
To go into the lesson, click on the title.